Webapp moves page location when entire page of messages is deleted
I’ve come across an annoying feature when deleting in webapp 126.96.36.1998-514.7.
In this instance i have webapp set for pagination and 50 items per page.
If i navigate to page 150 of 280 and select all items on that page and deleted them i would expect either:
Page count drops from 280 to 279 and items from page 151 now populate current page.
Page count drops and page 149 is displayed.
Currently page count drops and page 1 is displayed after the delete has taken place. I have to re-navigate to page 150 to continue.