When deleting all mails in a thread the thread icon is still present



  • When I delete all mails in a thread (in my case by deleting a meeting invite that was superseded by a later one and then accepting the final meeting invite) the thread icon is still present after the last mail has been deleted.

    For an example see the attached screenshot.

    Threading_WebApp.png


  • Kopano

    @tongpu

    We’ve made several improvements already, please try out the master builds to see it in action.


Log in to reply