Save changes in contacts


When I open a contact in webapp by double clicking on it and then I try to close it, it always asks me whether I would like to save changes, although I haven’t made any.

Am I doing something wrong or is this a normal feature (and if yes, why is it needed?)

Hi Mcostan,

My guess is your imported these contacts. We’ve a bug report for this:
Normally it shouldn’t be necessary.



Indeed it is very possible that I did create those contacts via z-push on my mobile phone.

Log in to reply

Looks like your connection to Kopano Community Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.