is it possible to keep the history of what i have written to other people.
After closing the window everything is gone.
I too was wondering about auditing capabilities of WebMeeting.
Unfortunately this is not possible.
Every time you log out of Web Meetings your session is ended and cannot be recovered, when you log back in to Web Meetings a complete new session is created.
This is done intentionally for security reasons.